Amma Series

The Krishna Trilogy

A box set including the three books on Krishna. The set includes the following books:

1. Amma, Tell Me About Krishna!
2. Amma, Tell Me How Krishna Fought The Demons!
3. Amma, Tell Me How Krishna Defeated Kansa!


Rated 4.33 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


Rated 5 out of 5

Kapil S

Quality paper and easy n simple storyline for kids - Great visuals and simple storyline. 4 stars only because, even though the visuals are artistic and appealing to me as an adult, my child wasn’t happy to see Krishna not looking cute.

Rated 5 out of 5

Amazon Customer

Awesome - My kid loves these books

Other books in this series