Amma Series

Amma Take Me to The Taj Mahal


Travel with Amma and her boys to one of the seven wonders of the world a symbol of emperor's love for his queen and the pinnacle of Mughal architecture in India, the Tah Mahal. Walk with Amma, Shiv and Veer through the sprawling gardens that replicate paradise on earth. Gaze at the mausoleum and admire its astounding architecture, breathtaking scope and perfect symmetry. Marvel at the intricately decorated white marble walls engraved with precious stones. Travel back 500 years in time as Amma narrates the story of how the Mughal Empire was founded and the historical, cultural and personal stories that lie at the genesis of this magical monumnet. Told with interesting stories, anecdotes and vibrant illustrations, this series is an introduction to Indian monuments of historical importance.


Rated 4.33 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


Other books in this series